Board Members

The seven Directors on the Medina WSC Board of Directors are elected to serve a 3 year term.  The terms are on a staggered basis so each year 2 or 3 of the positions are up for election.  The elections are held at the Annual Members meeting that occurs just prior to the April Board of Directors meeting.  If you wish to be considered for a Director position, please complete a Director application listed in the Forms section of this website.  

President Dan Poston (512) 779-0556
Vice-President Harvey Young  
Treasurer Janet Miller  
Secretary Charles Anderson  
Director Jon Miller  
Director David Reed  
Director Roger Mora  
Board of Directors Medina WSC Board of Directors. Left to Right: Charles Anderson, Dan Poston, David Reed, Kevin Ayers (Office Manager), Roger Mora, Harvey Young, Jon Miller and Janet Miller.